The Syndicate-Born Trilogy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

The Sally Ride Chronicle: Prequel the Syndicate-Born Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The Syndicate doesn’t believe in divorce, but murder is another story.

Sally wants out - out of her marriage, out of the mob, out of Ocean City. An impossible dream. That is until the MDNA, a secret hacktivist group, invites her to join the ranks of their rebellion. The goal? Take down the criminal empire.

She’s no Jane Bond, but no one in her town suspects the quiet church-going mom is a threat, especially The Syndicate’s criminal defense attorney, Michael David, who’s got a thing for mysterious blondes. His love-’em-and-kill-’em exploits, and his penchant for causing witnesses to disappear, make him enemy number one for the hacktivist group. Sally’s mission sounds simple enough - destroy the lawyer’s life and make him pay - but...

Once she starts, there’ll be no turning back.

Follow Sally as she attempts the unthinkable - take down the largest crime ring in US history - in this prequel to "The Syndicate-Born Trilogy".

Fans of David Baldacci and the novel Girl on the Train will love this gritty, true-to-life spy thriller featuring a strong female character readers are calling their favorite. USA Today best-selling Author K.M. Hodge’s The Sally Ride Chronicle is just the beginning; for more on her adventures, check out the complete "The Syndicate-Born Trilogy".

Evolved Publishing presents the fourth audiobook in "The Syndicate-Born Trilogy", which is a prequel to the full trilogy explorating what happens when one well-placed group possesses too much power, and how it affects those who just get in its way.

Books by K.M. Hodge:

  • Red on the Run: The Syndicate-Born Trilogy, Book 1
  • Black and White Truth: The Syndicate-Born Trilogy, Book 2
  • True Blue Son: The Syndicate-Born Trilogy, Book 3
  • The Sally Ride Chronicle: The Syndicate-Born Trilogy, Book 4
  • Walker Texas Wife: The Book Cellar Mysteries, Book 1
  • Texas and Tiaras: The Book Cellar Mysteries, Book 2
©2017 Evolved Publishing LLC (P)2020 Evolved Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free