The Swordswoman

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Swordswoman Publisher's Summary

Welcome to the Dark Age of Scotland that never was.

Melcorka thought she was an ordinary young woman from the Isles. But when her homeland of Alba is attacked by an invading horde, Melcorka abandons her life of luxury and chooses the path of a warrior. With a ragtag band of companions, she heads south to unite the clans and free the land from the Norsemen's scourge and claim her destiny.

©2016 Malcolm Archibald (P)2019 Malcolm Archibald
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.