The Survival Trilogy

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Lord of Salamander Publisher's Summary

It begins with the strangest that will soon put 13-year-old Elijah Pendleton on the path to unearthing a shocking family secret.

Having spent his life under the abusive hand of his miserable aunts, believing his parents had all but abandoned him, Elijah learns their abandonment may have, in fact, been a last-ditch attempt to spare his life before being captured and imprisoned by a power-driven dark ruler bent on revenge and total domination...and that he is the one destined to save them.

This revelation will mark the beginning of a daring and treacherous journey that will lead him to a completely different world...where myths and legends come to life and the enchanted sees no limit. If the long-awaited prophecy is correct, then his very arrival could bring forth the end to a decade-long reign of darkness. But only if Elijah can survive the journey, will the land’s ultimate destiny, and his own, finally be revealed.

©2018 T.H. Alexander (P)2023 T.H. Alexander
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.