The Story Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Tell Me a Story: Season One Publisher's Summary

A flirtatious reading of erotica blossoms into something deep and tender in the steamy Florida heat...

Pages turn and sparks fly when Emma, a bookstore owner and writer, meets a mysterious and wealthy developer named Caleb at a literary event in Orlando. Daringly, she shares with him a reading of her erotica. Soon, both of them are feeling the effects, and Emma's wondering what kind of lover is underneath Caleb's expensive suit. 

Emma and Caleb spend every available moment together. Can she trust him with her life as she does with her body? Or will the prickly walls built during her harsh past keep them apart?

Tell Me a Story is a three-season serial story! Seasons one and two end in a cliff-hanger.

Praise for Tell Me a Story:

"A steamy romance plus a captivating storyline makes this the perfect read for any 50 Shades lover." (Redbook magazine)

"Tamara has such an engaging voice, sexy, likeable heroes and heroines and a wry sense of humor." (The New York Times best-selling author Beth Kery)

"In this complete five-part book series, Tamara Lush tells a story of undeniable lust and temptation." (Buzzfeed)      

©2016 Tamara Lush (P)2019 Tamara Lush
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.