The Starlight Chronicles

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 64 ratings

Searching Publisher's Summary

There is no surrendering your will without giving up your heart. 

Long before she took up the title of Starry Knight, Raiya Cole knew she was different. Ever since she survived the car crash that killed her parents, the truth about her supernatural powers - and her destiny as a fallen Star - shaped her life, preparing her for a battle she knew would come one day. With the help of Grandpa Odd, her beloved mentor, Raiya works to maintain control over her power and train as a Starlight Warrior. 

But the battle she prepared for is not the first one she must face. 

As her seventh grade year begins, Raiya’s resolve is put to the test when her power unexpectedly - and exponentially - grows, threatening the fragile life she has managed to build over the last six years.  Can Raiya embrace a duty that demands not only her life, but her heart as well? Can she survive paying the price that comes with her power?

Searching is the prequel to The Starlight Chronicles, an epic fantasy adventure series for teens and young adults from C. S. Johnson.

©2017 C. S. Johnson (P)2018 Christina S Johnson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.