The Spark Brothers

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

A Single Spark Publisher's Summary

A pop singer running from his past. A deejay who's given up on men. And the wrong number text that sparks disaster and romance.

Former boy band hottie Aiden Spark distanced himself from everything he valued - faith, family, and fame - when he lost his girlfriend. A decade later, he’s still hiding behind his grief, when he accidentally texts a woman who’s all too curious about his identity.

Burned by the men in her life, deejay Abby Dearan has chosen to focus on her newfound faith in God and use her radio presence for good. Her plans are thwarted though when a text message - and the irritating man who sent it - won’t leave her in peace.

Aiden can’t forget the woman who reminds him so much of his first love; Abby can’t remember the last time a man made her feel so beautiful. To make matters worse, it’s impossible to avoid one another when their siblings and friends - not to mention, divine intervention - keep pushing them together.

Will the sparks igniting between them end up in flames or romance?

Each book in the Spark Brothers series is a stand-alone and can be listened to separately.

©2018 Liwen Y. Ho (P)2020 Liwen Y. Ho
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.