The Soulslinger Chronicles

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Skullsinger Publisher's Summary

It’s not every day that a vengeful god lays claim to your soul.

When Emlyn Graves woke up that morning, he thought he’d be doing what he always did: working the land, drinking at the inn, and warding off the agents of the tyrannical local baron.

But when his soul is corrupted by a new dark master, Emlyn is forced to use his god’s gifts to survive and to fulfil a prophecy with the potential to change the world forever.

Emlyn’s choice is simple: embrace an eternity of infernal torment or accept his fate and become the worst kind of hero imaginable.

Heart-pounding and crammed full of superpower-wielding cowboys, thriller author Rey S. Morfin will take you on a journey that you won't soon forget.

©2020 Rey S. Morfin (P)2021 Rey S. Morfin
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.