The Soul Summoner Series

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,568 ratings

The Archangel: An Azrael Story Publisher's Summary

The Archangel of Death is the master of taking human life. But keeping mortals alive? Not exactly Azrael's forte.

For thousands of years, Azrael’s greatest enemy has been silent. Leaving him in relative peace for the first time since the great angel war.

Now that silence has been broken, and the Morning Star has returned with a dangerous ultimatum: Azrael can join, or watch everything he loves be destroyed. 

Two lives hang in the balance - Azrael’s beloved human wife, Nadine, and their unborn, part-angel son...Warren. 

The Archangel is a standalone story that happens three decades before The Soul Summoner begins. It can be listened to in any order, but it is recommended for this novella to be heard later in the series.

The Soul Summoner series order:

Book 1 – The Soul Summoner 

Book 2 – The Siren 

Book 3 – The Angel of Death

Book 4 – The Taken

Book 5 - The Sacrifice

Book 6 - The Regular Guy

Book 7 - The Soul Destroyer

Book 8 - The Guardian

Book 9 - The Daughter of Zion

The Soul Summoner companion stories:

The Detective: A Nathan McNamara Story

The Mercenary: A Warren Parish Story

The Archangel: An Azrael Story

©2019 Elicia Hyder (P)2020 Elicia Hyder
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.