The Society Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 655 ratings

Requiem of the Soul Publisher's Summary

A Brand New Arranged Marriage Dark Romance Series by A. Zavarelli and Natasha Knight. 

I was born with noble blood in my veins. 

Heir to a powerful dynasty. 

Wealth. Power. Aristocracy. 

Temptations too dangerous to resist. 

Until someone tried to steal it all. 

Scarred and broken, I emerged from the flames. 

Now I’ve returned to take what’s mine. 


The first item on my agenda?
Make Ivy Moreno my wife. 

Bend her until she breaks.

©2021 A. Zavarelli & Natasha Knight (P)2021 A. Zavarelli & Natasha Knight
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.