The Shrinking and Tiny Man Collection

11 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Shrinking and Tiny Man Collection: Volumes 1 and 2 Publisher's Summary

Now together in one volume, Amber Collins' shrinking and tiny men collections. Twenty stories, including: "Kate's Birthday Present", "Lauren's Invention", "Let's Park", "Nerdy Girl Gets Even", "Shrink Ray on Campus", "Shrink the Abuser", "Sidetracked Scientific Breakthrough", "The Hotel", "The Billionaire", "The Size Lounge", "The Princess", "The Wife's Boyfriend", "Shrunk by Witches", "Friends with Benefits (and a Shrink Ray)", "Naughty Uses for a Shrink Ray", "Shrink Prison", "The Gaming Babe", "Melissa's Bedroom", "Under Stacy's Feet", and "Under Miranda's Feet".

©2019 Amber Collins (P)2022 Amber Collins
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.