The Shadowland Chronicles

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Spyglass and the Cherry Tree Publisher's summary

One look couldn’t hurt.... One look could change everything you’ve ever believed in....

For Skye Thistle, one look through a mysterious spyglass changed everything. Catapulted to a strange world and into a war she doesn’t understand, she suddenly has a whole new set of problems. Should she hold on to everything she has always believed in, or let go of old prejudices and do whatever it takes to save her new friends?

A dark shadow is growing in the south, and the goblins are at war. Can Skye trust them, or is there a traitor threatening to undermine everything she’s working to achieve.

Desperate to return home, Skye’s only hope is an ancient prophecy that she doesn’t believe in. If she fails, she’ll be trapped forever.

When powerful and dark magic threatens to destroy everything, a teenage girl from Earth may be the only hope to save an entire world.

©2017 Matt Beighton (P)2022 Matt Beighton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Shadowed Eye Audiobook By Matt Beighton cover art
    Not available on