The Shadowland Chronicles

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Shadowlands Publisher's summary

The story follows five children, Pandora, Inara, Ryel, Matu, and Egyn. All are aged between 16 and 13. They live in villages on the land known as the Primelands. A vast landscape of forests, lakes, and mountains. They are the sons and daughters of the clan leaders. The plot is set over several generations and begins with a story, The Legend of Aloris, who they later discover to be one of their ancestors.

The five meet for the first time at the gathering, where they learn they are the last of the Shadow Fighters; mythical protectors they thought only existed in stories. They are drawn into another world, a mirror of their own controlled by the Shadows Lords. Making new allies on their journey and battling shadow demons the first audiobook ends with the life of one hanging in the balance.

©2021 Kevin Bolger (P)2021 Kevin Bolger
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit