The Shadow Order

10 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 120 ratings

The Shadow Order, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

If you like bold characters, planet-hopping, and edge-of-your-seat action, then you'll love Michael Robertson's thrilling series. 

The Shadow Order - Book one of the Shadow Order series

In a fight, Seb is unbeatable. But in this galaxy, there are a million ways to lose… Seb Zodo has never backed down from a fist fight. After all, he's been gifted with powers that make losing impossible. But lately, Seb's gift seems more like a curse… Seb's fearlessness leads to stupid decisions, short-lived jobs, and unwanted attention in dangerous places. In a desperate bid at a fresh start, Seb swears off fighting. But it may be too late… When a run-in with an electrifying thief and the head of a shadowy organization sends his life spiraling out of control, Seb has no choice left but to go down swinging… 

This bundle also includes The First Mission and The Crimson War, the second and third books of The Shadow Order series.

Buy now to start The Shadow Order series today.

©2017 Michael Robertson (P)2018 Michael Robertson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.