The Shadow Changeling Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 206 ratings

The Shadow Changeling Series Publisher's summary

Enter the Druidverse® and discover a world of magic, mythology, and urban fantasy action! This urban fantasy boxed set contains three novels that total 225,000 words in length, featuring the reluctantly heroic necromancer and shadow wizard Crowley:

Book 1: Shade Cursed

When a shadow wizard with a dark past uncovers a supernatural conspiracy, he'll stop at nothing to get revenge on the Fae who enslaved him!

Book 2: Shade Hunted

When a human changeling discovers the truth of his dark past, he'll risk everything to track down his real family, cutting a swathe of magical destruction through all who stand in his way.

Book 3: Shade War

Cursed by a soul-eating demon and haunted by his past, this shadow mage will do anything to save the woman he loves—from himself.

This collection includes all three novels in The Shadow Changeling Series, a Colin McCool Junkyard Druid spin-off series set in M.D. Massey's Druidverse® urban fantasy setting.

If you enjoy dark urban fantasy books featuring haunted antiheroes in the tradition of Snape, Walker Boh, and Constantine, you'll love this story about a shadow wizard who's searching for his long lost human family.

Grab your copy of the second entry in this action-packed urban fantasy trilogy today!

©2021, 2022 M.D. Massey (P)2022 M.D. Massey
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $7.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $7.79 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • A Druidverse Urban Fantasy Novel (The Shadow Changeling Series, Book 2)
    • By: M.D. Massey
    • Narrated by: Steven Barnett
    • Length: 7 hrs and 51 mins
    • Release date: 02-09-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

    Regular price: $7.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $7.79 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • The Shadow Changeling Series, Book 3
    • By: M.D. Massey
    • Narrated by: Steven Barnett
    • Length: 8 hrs and 25 mins
    • Release date: 03-25-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

    Regular price: $7.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $7.79 or 1 credit