The Seven Brides of Prairie Ranch

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Alice and the Sheriff Publisher's summary

She was working hard to save her daddy's ranch. He was only looking to save himself. But together, can they save each other?

Alice Dayton is doing everything in her power to save her daddy's ranch, including working in a saloon - a job which she hates. Sheriff Silverwood Clay is new in town and has a lot to prove. With his heart and career in tatters after the death of his young wife, Silverwood is determined to put his old life behind him. 

When her daddy loses the ranch in a poker game, Alice has a choice to make. Leave her home or marry the man who won the ranch. Silverwood knows he's a criminal, but the only way to catch him is to let him marry Alice.

Two souls in turmoil. One ranch to save. A last chance.

Find out if they can overcome all obstacles in this sweet Western romance full of cowboys, adventure, turmoil, and, above all, love.

©2019, 2020 Anna Jacques (P)2020 Anna Jacques
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Lucy and the Cowboy Audiobook By Anna Jacques cover art
    Not available on