The Series That Just Plain Sucks

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Sucked In Publisher's Summary

Struggling vampire-romance novelist Ashley Hawn was living her dream. By day she worked as a clerk at a local grocery store, and by night she immersed herself in the imaginary world of sexy vampires, shirtless men, and endless parties. Between work, her writing, and her best friends - Chloe and Jordan - life was good. She was even dating a mysterious and sexy man (or so she thought) by the name of Isaac. Then in a flash, her whole world changed, and she discovered herself turned.  

Quickly she finds that life as a vampire is less sexy shirtless men and endless parties and is more running for her life as she tries to dodge the attacks of every mythological creature in the area.

©2014 Charissa Dufour (P)2019 Charissa Dufour
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • The Series That Just Plain Sucks, Book 1
    • By: Charissa Dufour
    • Narrated by: Kate Rhodes
    • Length: 9 hrs and 43 mins
    • Release date: 04-22-19
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    • The Series that Just Plain Sucks, Book 2
    • By: Charissa Dufour
    • Narrated by: Kate Rhodes
    • Length: 8 hrs and 2 mins
    • Release date: 08-26-19
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95