The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 76 ratings

The Beginning Publisher's Summary

A mysterious scroll transports a brother and sister back to the time of God's creation of the world in this chapter audiobook for emerging learners. The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls series follows siblings Peter and Mary and their dog, Hank, as they discover ancient scrolls that transport them back to key moments in biblical history.  

In the first adventure in the series, Peter and Mary find themselves witnesses to the creation of the world just as God is speaking it into existence. Can they unlock the mystery of the scrolls before they get trapped in history forever? 

Children will discover the answer as the two characters ride rhinos, meet the angel Michael, and talk to a certain snake in the Garden of Eden. A riveting story brings this beloved Bible story to riotous life. Ages six to nine.

©2018 eChristian (P)2018 eChristian
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.