The Secret

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Bridesmaid's Naughty Secret Publisher's summary

From beauty to brains, she knows she’s got it all. Will her perfect life go pear-shaped when she gets her first chance at a happily ever after?

Tiffany Ashcraft can’t seem to unlock the secret to joy. Even though she has a superstar career, a smoking-hot body, and a social calendar to envy, her veneer of confidence barely covers the huge piece she feels is missing. So when a bachelorette-party dare turns into a whirlwind challenge to have ten one-night stands in the next 30 days...what’s there to lose?

Delighted to meet the sharp-dressed man of her dreams during an important business breakfast, Tiffany hardly spares a glance for the handsome caterer when he fumbles her order. But as her bedpost-notching quest sours and reveals the ugly side of dating, she worries the nice-guy train might’ve already left the station.

Will she follow through on the sex-fueled scheme, or risk everything for a taste of true love?

The Bridesmaid’s Naughty Secret is the first book in The Secret series of romantic comedies. If you like feisty heroines, lighthearted humor, and steamy scenes, then you’ll adore R. F. Price’s hilarious tryst.

Buy The Bridesmaid’s Naughty Secret to slip between the sheets today!

©2021 Robert Price (P)2022 Robert Price
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit