The Scorned Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 104 ratings

Fury: The Awakening Publisher's Summary

Stephanie Duran hoped for the American dream - a husband, a family, a house with a white-picket fence - but every man she ever trusted betrayed her. Forsaken by her last lover, Stephanie finally understands that the American dream will never be her reality. Devastated and emotionally destroyed, she pours all her anger-fueled energy into remodeling her new house - the one part of her dream she could control - when an unexplained phenomenon bestows upon her the mysterious power to right wrongs before they happen. Suddenly empowered and in control of fate, Stephanie finds herself immersed in a world of strange events and discovers too late that she has unwittingly unleashed pure evil.

©2018 R.E. Sargent (P)2019 R.E. Sargent
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.