The Scala Series

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Drakin Publisher's summary

Have you ever dreamed of having wings and taking to the skies?

Enter a world of winged races locked in war. Most in Avian society never get a chance to mature and grow their white feathered wings and take to the skies. Most never get to master communication with their Scala, the semi sentient scales that cover their body and protect their race.

Ellie is a young Avian that grew up on the cliff docks. She will embark on a journey to gain tremendous power and suffer incredible loss. She will battle the balance of what it means to be a monster or a savior. Ellie will choose if the restoration of the long dead race Drakin are capable of bringing her world back in balance?

©2019 Noah A Hawkes (P)2022 Noah A Hawkes
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Scala Series, Book 1
    • By: Noah Hawkes
    • Narrated by: Talon David
    • Length: 13 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 03-10-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit