The Salusian Trilogy

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Honey & Fire Publisher's summary

What would you do if even the slightest touch from another person caused you to see their future? What if it showed you their death?

The kind-hearted but strong-willed Amelia James has suffered all her life with this “gift.” The only downfall is that she can't see her own future, resulting in the unexpected death of the one closest to her, Johnathan Hicks, her high school sweetheart.

Shortly after graduation, Amelia finds herself alone, pregnant, and in dire need of a new start. She uproots her life and moves to the small town of Dubois, Wyoming, where she purchases her first house. A little dilapidated farmhouse in desperate need of repairs.

In her hunt for hired help, she runs into the town’s carpenter, a tall, dark, and stoic Colin Enescu. A mysterious man who seems to have his eye on Amelia and eager to learn all of her deepest secrets.

But Amelia knows that everyone has secrets they want to keep, and finding out Colin’s is more than she bargains for when his family’s history puts her new life in danger.

Will Amelia fight and risk the threat to her new lifestyle? Will she turn tail and run? Or will this be the spark that awakens a fire in her?

©2021 Amy Buckles (P)2022 Amy Buckles
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit