The Rules

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,119 ratings

The Rules: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Somerset.

A land of mystery and magic!

You have been chosen by our Illustrious Overlord to take part in The Rules: a no holds barred death-match, to see who among you is the most powerful. You have been transported here against your will. The only way back is to reach level 100 and defeat the final boss. Please do be careful with your life, as it is the only one you’ll get. 

Have a pleasant match, and remember, we’re always watching....

When Sam wakes up in a strange new world with a message floating before his eyes, he thinks he's hallucinating. However, he soon discovers a land filled with dungeons, monsters, angry gnomes, and even worse, talking dogs!

Warning: This is a LitRPG book, containing multiple stat sheets, message windows, dungeons, and epic loot. This book contains excessive amounts of profanity, so if you're a delicate flower, be advised to listen to something else. You have been warned.

©2019, 2020 Aaron Oster (P)2020 Aaron Oster
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.