The Rogue Wave Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Rogue Wave Publisher's summary

The walls around Catherine Benedict were growing ever closer. She had to find a way out. A way to be free. To have an adventure of her own. She sees from the window in her chamber, the ships coming and going in the port. Perhaps she will find her chance.

©2021 Heather Hansen (P)2021 Heather Hansen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Rogue Wave Series, Book 1
    • By: Heather Hansen
    • Narrated by: Emily Mount
    • Length: 7 hrs and 33 mins
    • Release date: 08-13-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Rogue Ship Audiobook By Heather Hansen cover art
    Not available on