The Risen Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Dawning Publisher's Summary

Helena Hawthorn has lived her entire life in the dark shadows of her perfect younger siblings, The Hawthorn Angels. Now, as the world awakens to a new horror, she will have to risk everything to keep them safe or forever be haunted by the failure to keep them alive. Each day will bring a new victory, or a new scar, as Helena learns that the dawn waits for no one.

With her newly bonded family, the local motorcycle club GRIT, they will discover the world now holds much deeper horrors for them than they could have ever imagined. The Risen not only stalk the earth, but stalk their nightmares, as well.

©2020 Marie F Crow (P)2021 Kingston Publishing Company
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.