The Rhenwars Saga

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 132 ratings

Darkstorm Publisher's Summary

Braden and Quin Reis share a tragic past, but it’s now up to them to save the future. When a secret conspiracy resorts to harnessing the powers of the Netherworld to save their legacy, Braden and Quin are the only mages capable of stopping them. But these two would-be heroes are compromised, harboring terrible secrets.

Can Braden and Quin put aside their differences long enough to prevent the unsealing of the Well of Tears? Or will they relent and join the conspiracy?

Darkstorm is the prequel to the epic grim-dark fantasy series, The Rhenwars Saga. If you like morally gray antiheroes, page-turning action, and mind-boggling plot twists, then you’ll love Spencer’s award-winning series.

Pick up Darkstorm to begin Spencer’s epic adventure today!

"A thrilling read, fast-paced, and bitingly entertaining." - Romuald Dzemo, San Diego Book Review

"An engaging and heart wrenching tale of love, loss, deceit and desperation." - Melinda Hills, Readers' Favorite

"Powerful action." - D. Donovan, senior reviewer, Midwest Book Review

©2017 M. L. Spencer (P)2018 M. L. Spencer
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus