The Reapers Trilogy [Davis]

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Reapers Publisher's Summary

Reapers is a dystopian tale with a supernatural twist. Taking place in a futuristic, urban setting, this first audiobook in a planned trilogy will appeal to fans of the Hunger Games series and similar fast-paced stories for young adults. 

Along with a blend of real life and imagination, it delivers action, danger, and suspense through the adventures of three teenagers - Phoenix, Singapore, and Shanghai - Reapers who collect the souls of the dying or already dead and transport them to the Gateway, where they will travel to their final destination...or so they are told.

©2014 Bryan Davis (P)2018 Bryan Davis
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.