The Realms Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,279 ratings

Barrow King Publisher's Summary

Betrayed by those closest to him, Finn Caldwell thought he'd escaped his life of violence and deception. But when a frantic message from his estranged sister draws him into The Realms, the world's most advanced holographic reality game, Finn is forced to embrace his deadly skills once more.

Armed with a mysterious artifact known as a Godhead, Finn becomes the warrior mage Gryph. Yet, things are not as they seem and to save his sister, he must escape a sentient dungeon by defeating its master the Barrow King.

©2018 C.M. Carney (P)2018 C.M. Carney
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • The Realms, Book 1
    • By: C.M. Carney
    • Narrated by: Armen Taylor
    • Length: 13 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 08-15-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 554 ratings

    Regular price: $27.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $6.95