The Ransom Walsh

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Picture Perfect Murder Publisher's Summary

A retired detective. A serial killer targeting police officers…and their families. A deadly game of cat and mouse. Beyond Las Vegas’s famed lights and gambling lies a community - a community like most others. Families in a daily routine of work, school, and play. These families weren’t expecting a serial killer.  

Displaying his victims as trophies to the community, the killer challenges Ransom to join his twisted game. 

The clock is ticking. Time is on the killer’s side. Each day brings the possibility of another dead family. Each day brings the possibility of another staged scene to satisfy the killer’s drive.

As Ransom closes in, the killer changes the game; no one is off limits! 

Ransom’s skills are tested as he and his former partner rush to piece together the evidence and clues to end the killer’s grip on the community. 

©2018 Rusty Ellis (P)2018 Rusty Ellis
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.