The Rainbow Travellers

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Kiwi and The Boy: Cross The Indian Ocean Publisher's Summary

About The Kiwi and The Boy

The boy receives a parcel at his school in South Africa. The contents send him on a journey around the world from South Africa to New Zealand with a stop in Australia along the way. Where should he travel next? 

About The Rainbow Travelers Series 

The rainbow travelers have accidentally discovered the secret to crossing the ocean in an instant. In the first book in the series, they arrive in New Zealand and need your help to decide what to do and where to go next.

©2018 Ryan L. Jennings (P)2018 Ryan L Jennings
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $3.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4

    The Greek Tortoise and The Girl: Cross the Mediterranean audiobook cover art
    Not available on