The Psammead Trilogy

23 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,018 ratings

The Psammead Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The Psammead trilogy, featuring Five Children and It, The Phoenix and the Carpet, and The Story of the Amulet, has enchanted audiences of all ages for decades. Experience the entire story in this one unique collection, narrated by Rosie Akerman.

©2016 Edith Nesbit (P)2022 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus