The Preacher

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings

The Preacher Trilogy Publisher's Summary

All Three Books in the Edgar Award Nominated Preacher series. If You Like Reacher, You'll Love The Preacher.  

Once he served God as a priest. Once he served his country as a soldier. Now he serves fate...and his need for roaming the country as a professional gambler known only as The Preacher, an unforgettable hero who once saved souls and now deals death. 

The Preacher

The mysterious, one-eyed stranger wanders into Farewell, New Mexico, a dusty border town rife with corruption. He’s known only as The Preacher, an ex-Priest, ex-Special Forces commando, and now a professional gambler who has given up on his own salvation...but is determined to find justice for a murdered Vietnam vet...even if it means taking on the entire, God forsaken town. 

Aces & Eights

The Preacher is playing the highest stakes poker game ever dealt. His opponents are mobsters, arms dealers and terrorists. The jackpot is an atomic bomb. And if he loses, the entire city of Las Vegas will be dealt the Dead Man’s Hand. It's non-stop action and suspense, featuring the most original hero in crime fiction. 

King of Diamonds

The Preacher brings his high-stakes game of death and justice to a California casino that’s the temple for a deadly cult, led by a brilliant psychopath with horrific intentions. 

©2021 Ted Thackrey Jr. (P)2021 Brash Books LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.