The Poseidon Trials

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 84 ratings

Secret of the Broken King Publisher's summary

I’m supposed to be the last of my kind, all-powerful, and marked by prophecy for greatness. But, something, somewhere, must have gone wrong, because I have no power or greatness. Just a flare for theft and a quick mouth that gets me in trouble.

The prophecy must be about my sister, the only other living being with our kind's blood in her veins, but she's been in a magical sleep for eight years and is slowly turning to stone.

I will do anything to save her, but the answers I need are inside Poseidon’s underwater palace.

The fiercely powerful ocean god rules his realm with brutal efficiency, and nobody is ever allowed to get close to him. Some whisper about him being a monster. Unfortunately for me, I know his secret.

In fact, I am his secret.

I’m Poseidon’s secret bride, cast out of Aquarius and told never to return.

I don’t recall our wedding vows saying anything about me obeying him, though, and I’ll do whatever it takes to save my sister—even risk the devastating ocean god’s deadly wrath.

Secret of the Broken King is the first book in the Poseidon Trials trilogy. Expect magic, mythology, and a searing slow-burn enemies-to-lovers romance that will leave you desperate for more.

©2022 Eliza Raine (P)2022 Eliza Raine
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit