The Playgirls

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

The Playgirls 1: Catch and Release (Volume 1) Publisher's Summary

Catch and Release is book one in the Playgirls series. A new-adult romance series. 

Three beautiful coeds live by the mantra "Catch and Release".  

Spending their summers teasing handsome guys, just to let them go again is a way of life for the Playgirls, but life has a funny way of catching up with them. 

Katherine, a beautiful actress, has her eyes on her hot new director, but is their sizzle too hot to handle? 

The self-proclaimed cougar, Chelsea, prowls the college campus hunting for her prey. When she meets her match, will there be a new queen of the cougars on campus? 

Alyssa, quiet, yet still as intoxicating as the other two, has a growing "Catch and Release" to-do list. With one eye on a trust-fund man, her heart still burns for an old flame. Finding her perfect match may be too daunting a task for her.

Three bold women on the cusp of life. 

Three journeys through life that will change them. 

Three playgirls who are about to learn just how complicated life can get.

©2014 Clarissa Carlyle (P)2020 Clarissa Carlyle
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.