The Phantom of New York

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Peter and the Crown Publisher's summary

When 12-year-old Peter Constantine wakes up in the Crown Hotel with a new identity, life is over as he knows it. But perhaps that’s not such a bad thing....

A dangerous man Peter only knows as The Client is after his family, so they’ve relocated to New York City. With help from unlikely friends living at the glamorous hotel, including the ghost on the 10th floor, life begins again. However, Peter soon learns of a plot to destroy his new home, a plot only the Phantom can foil.

Peter and the Crown is the first book in the Phantom of New York series, an adventure for listeners age 10 and up. If you like smart, funny characters and can't-pause escapades, then you'll love Alan Janney’s Phantom of New York series.

©2017 A. L. Janney (P)2017 A. L. Janney
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Sword and the Circus Audiobook By A. L. Janney cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Unseen World Audiobook By A. L. Janney cover art
    Not available on