The Pepper Lane Club

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Willow Publisher's Summary

He's the book. She's the movie.

A bubbly personality and a great job in social media didn’t mean that Willow Lawson had it all. Her love life was distant memory and her social life only work related. The maddening demands of life seemed to get in the way of finding time for herself or her friends.

She starts the Pepper Lane Club as a chance to step away from her busy schedule once a month to reconnect with her friends.

Thomas Greer, the proprietor of the Pepper Lane Café, annoys her. He’s her complete opposite; unsociable, serious, old-fashioned, and dead-set against social media.

Always game for a challenge, Willow decides to take him on as a client. She’s going to prove to Thomas that he needs her help. She knew she would be successful, she just didn’t know she would lose her heart along the way.

Can Willow fall in love with a man that doesn’t respect her profession? Will Thomas let go of his preconceptions long enough to get to know the real Willow? Enjoy this sweet romance as Willow finds love and friendship in the first book in the Pepper Lane series.

Six women. Six stories. Six chances of love. One café.

The Pepper Lane series follows the lives of six women as they share life, love, and heartache once a month at the Pepper Lane Club. They might be an unlikely group of friends, but it takes all types to form a tribe.

©2019 Grace Parks (P)2019 Grace Parks
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    • The Pepper Lane Club, Book 1
    • By: Grace Parks
    • Narrated by: Daphne Grayson
    • Length: 5 hrs and 29 mins
    • Release date: 09-24-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Riley audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 3

    Mary audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 4

    Aria audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 5

    Carey audiobook cover art
    Not available on