The Peacemaker

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

The Peacemaker Omnibus Publisher's Summary

Secret plots to exterminate most of the world’s population to bring peace to the world.

Two old enemies must work together to foil the peacemakers.

Book 1, The Peacemaker, introduces a worldwide, deep state organization bent on peace at any price. Under any other circumstances, ex-CIA assassin Casey Wu would be trying to kill her former partner, ex-SAS sniper Albert Westwood. Instead, they must work together to foil a plot to start a nuclear war.

Book 2, Dangerous Games: A new Peacemaker. A kidnapping, a murder, and a phone call. Once again, Westwood and Wu find themselves on opposite sides in a dangerous game. Can they work together again and find the Peacemaker before he unleashes his reign of terror?

Book 3, The Extinction Protocol: Westwood and Wu are back. So is the Peacemaker with a new and deadly plot that could extinguish all human life on the planet … except for a select few, of course.

©2020, 2021 Blair Howard (P)2023 Blair Howard
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.