The Pan Nationals

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Impact Publisher's summary

"We've found something here, something game-changing…."

The explosion at the International Space Station (ISS) forever changed the direction of inventor Tamarind Chase's life. His life mission was to mine asteroids, but when the accident triggers an expanding debris field ,it strands the scientists at Moonbase Verity, including the friend that once saved his life. He must find a way to rescue them and empower the secret they have discovered.

Impact is the first book in The Pan Nationals series about a group of leaders trained to solve intractable world problems. But what happens when the problems come from beyond our world?

©2021 Mark D. Owen (P)2022 Mark D. Owen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Pan Nationals, Book 1
    • By: Mark D. Owen
    • Narrated by: Gabriel Michael
    • Length: 10 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 04-19-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit