The Oversight Trilogy

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 315 ratings

The Oversight Publisher's Summary

"The end always happens faster than you think."

Once there were hundreds of members of the Oversight, the brave souls who guard the borders between the mundane and the magic. Now there are only five.

When a vagabond brings a screaming girl to the Oversight's London headquarters, she could answer their hopes for new recruit, or she could be the instrument of their downfall.

©2014 Charlie Fletcher (P)2014 Hachette Audio
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $29.65

  • Regular price: $18.58

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $29.65

  • Regular price: $20.65

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $29.65