The Origins Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Logic's End Publisher's summary

Kidnapped on a planet 100 light years from home!

In the near future, a NASA deep-space telescope discovers a planet that has the necessary requirements to produce life. Rebecca Evans, a staunch evolutionary scientist, is one of the people chosen to visit the planet. 

After arriving on the surface, she is kidnapped and finds herself caught in the middle of an ongoing planetary war between alien clans. In an effort to escape, she makes a deal with one of the clans to exchange precious technology for her freedom.

However, she soon finds out that on Ka’esh, you cannot trust anyone. For, on this planet, survival of the fittest is played out to its logical end. Her journey of discovery turns into a search for truth as she begins to question the very foundations of all that she believes about the origin of life.

©2007, 2019 Keith A. Robinson (P)2021 Keith A. Robinson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Pyramid of the Ancients Audiobook By Keith A. Robinson cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Escaping the Cataclysm Audiobook By Kait A. Robinson cover art
    Not available on