The Oregon Coast Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

The Sand Dollar Publisher's Summary

What if you discover everything you believed to be true about yourself has been a lie?  

Stunned by news of an impending redundancy and impelled by the magic of a long-forgotten sand dollar, widow Jenny Sullivan retreats to her godmother in Oregon to consider her future. What she doesn't bargain for is to uncover the secret of her adoption at birth and her Native American heritage. This revelation sees her embark on a journey of self-discovery such as she'd never envisaged. 

Moving between Australia's Sunshine Coast and the Oregon Coast, The Sand Dollar is a story of new beginnings, of a woman whose life is suddenly turned upside down, and the reclusive man who helps her solve the puzzle of her past.

©2014 Maggie Christensen (P)2018 Maggie Christensen
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.