The Olden Chronicles

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Shattered Steel Publisher's Summary

In a world plagued with demons, bandits, and shape-shifters, Catherine finds herself straying from her pack as they escape the hunters that stumbled across their camp. Finding herself in Oakwood, the land of the gentry, the brazen peasant finds herself attracting all sorts of attention. 

Catherine must find a way to survive in the world of the nobles, even if that means being auctioned off to the highest bidder. Her world turns on its head as a chance encounter with a man known as the Highland Reaper turns into a secret love affair. How will this notorious killer react when he finds out what she truly is? Will his unsavory past come back to bite them both? Too many choices, too many expectations, and two questions.

How do you tame a wolf?

How can you love a monster?

©2020 Shauna Richmond (P)2021 Shauna Richmond
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.