The Oasis Series

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Oasis Publisher's summary

When Kennedy Klark, a young lawyer from a prominent family, suffers a horrific personal tragedy, she flees the bright lights of Miami for a secluded cabin on a river in the woods of North Florida. As she tries to come to terms with the grief and loss, she finds she has landed in the quiet, little community of The Oasis, a place with characters as rich as the beautiful landscape around her.

Through a chance encounter, she meets Gabe Barrett, a handsome former Navy Seal who struggles with the memories of war and combat and his inability to open up to her. As the two try to find friendship and eventually romance, dreams of the tragedy haunt her, compelling her to seek answers. What she discovers is a shattering reality of lies, betrayal, and murder.

©2022 Noel Lynn (P)2022 Noel Lynn
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Oasis Series, Book 1
    • By: Noel Lynn
    • Narrated by: Madeline Starr
    • Length: 7 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 01-19-23
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit