The Night Hunter Trilogy

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Night Hunter Publisher's Summary

The war rages in the jungles of Vietnam as something ancient and terrible hunts the living.

US Army Private William Richards faces an experienced regiment of North Vietnamese regulars in the mountainous of the A Sau Valley. They have fortified the area for a determined stand and as the battle begins, both sides take heavy losses. But in the middle of this carnage lies an unknown and unseen horror. Something from the ancient past has risen deep inside the jungle. Powerful and deadly, it strikes without warning, leaving death and destruction in its path.

Soon both sides find it is not just the creature that threatens them, but something else. Those it kills soon return, with a dull glow to their eyes and a desire for killing friend and foe alike. The soldiers on both sides find their battle for Vietnam must be set aside. Something much deadlier controls the mountains and they will either have to work together to stop it or see themselves torn limb from limb by the creature known as the Ky Lan!

The Night Hunter combines the chills and terror of Predator with the visceral combat of Hamburger Hill. It is a story of heroic soldiers from both sides fighting for their lives against an unseen horror in the hostile Vietnamese jungle. A full-length novel by the Michael G. Thomas and Eric Meyer, the best-selling authors of Star Crusades, Heroes of Afghanistan, Devil's Guard, and many more.

©2020 Michael G. Thomas, Eric Meyer (P)2020 Swordworks
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.