The New Rulebook

23 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

The New Rulebook & Pete Zendel Christian Suspense Series, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

An orphan framed for murder. A cop whose help comes with surprises. And a dangerous criminal mastermind who won't quit.

Red: Book One

Gripped by shock at the site of a presumed routine package delivery run, business woman and entrepreneur Ruby "Red" Masters just sees a woman die. And she discovers The New Rulebook, something she knew nothing about. But it knew everything about her, enough to frame her for murder. As the clock ticks, will Ruby get help before it's too late?

Snowy Peaks: Book Two

Orphaned and previously framed for murder, bride-to-be Ruby "Red" Masters is glad to be living a normal life again. She busily prepares for her upcoming wedding to the love of her life - Sergeant Robert Towers - until she receives an SOS message from the mayor of Snowy Peaks, a besieged town. Ruby and Robert must face the possibility of having their lives interrupted - yet again - by the evil mastermind, Pete Zendel.

The Wedding: Book Three

Ruby Masters' wedding day finally arrives, but an uninvited VIP guest crashes the wedding, asking for urgent help - and a ruthless enemy targets her and her fiancé, Robert.

Robert Towers counted the days until his wedding day, when the love of his life will finally be his. But when anomalies occur before the wedding, he wonders if his assumption of being finally safe from the reach of an evil mastermind was just an illusion - or perhaps even a divine guarantee - as shocking secrets unfold.

Grab your copy now and settle into a gripping series you can't put down. Remember, there are 20 books in this series, so don't miss the other sets. Get them all today.

©2017 Joy Ohagwu (P)2017 Joy Ohagwu
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free