The Neverlander

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Neverlander Publisher's summary

If you thought the tales ended with Wendy think again...

The stories of the infamous Peter Pan has been passed down Wyn's family for generations. But now the tales hang over her like a shameful reminder of their entwined history with the fabled place. That is, until she discoversthat the stories were in fact true.

Lost in a Neverland much different to the tales she'd been told, she must find a way home. But when the evil that lurks there rears its ugly head, she finds herself inescapably caught up in the midst of it all.

With the fate of Neverland hanging in the balance, Wyn must decide which path to take; the one that leads her home or the one that leads to trouble.

Book one in the Neverlander Series.

©2020 Elora Burrell (P)2021 Elora Burrell
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Nevernever Audiobook By Elora Burrell cover art
    Not available on