The Mysteria Chronicles

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

Birth Right Publisher's Summary

Rachel always felt out of place in the realm that we know as Earth. Born to nobility and heiress to the throne of Mysteria, her heart longs to return to the land and the people she left behind. Forced out of the life she knew to save her life, Rachel found purpose as a police officer.

When suddenly, Rachel is pulled back into her world, she finds the home she once knew is in ruins under the rule of the Nightmare breed that invaded so many years ago. Now, Rachel must fight to restore her land to what it once was, and reclaim her title to the throne of Mysteria.

©2013 Ava Sprayberry Abernathy (P)2019 Ava Sprayberry Abernathy
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.