The Mildew Gang

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Mildew Gang Trilogy, Book One Publisher's Summary

Isabel Houghton has been shot dead, and her fugitive husband James is the chief suspect. Scotland Yard's Inspector Cauldron must unravel the mystery, and discover the connection between James and the notorious drug dealer, Cornelius Mildew.

©1941 S. Fowler Wright (P)2014 Wildside Press, LLC.
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.