The Mike Parsons Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Redemption Publisher's Summary

Broken and failed prosecuting attorney, Mike Parsons, sits in a hospital waiting room as his ex-wife Sheila has attempted suicide and fights for her life. When she passes away, he is reduced to self-blame and tries to comfort his ex-in-laws. He seeks the help of Detective Allison Branch to look into claims by his in-laws of stalking that occurred before her death.

Parsons falls for Branch during the investigation and Parsons falls victim to violence and kidnapping. The search for answers becomes complicated as the plot twist and turns around characters that move in and out of trust and mistrust.

Will Mike Parsons find true redemption? Will he survive the mayhem that lies ahead?

The book will move you and keep you riveted until the action packed climax.

©2020 William M Rogers (P)2021 William M Rogers
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus