The Microvita Tree

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Real Dragons Don't Cry Publisher's summary

In Book One of The Microvita Tree, the intrepid Doctor Dogalogue travels to Earth in the 14th century to recover the last remaining seed of the microvita tree in the long-submerged ruins of Atlantis. If he can find the seed and replant it, this magical tree, when it blossoms, will release a flood of spiritual energy that will transform the planet, ushering in a golden age of enlightened consciousness. But the only ones who know how to find Atlantis are Nefarious, the evil wizard, and Joe, the most fearsome dragon in the universe. 

If you took Lord of the Rings, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Alice in Wonderland, and the Bhagavad Gita and put them in a blender, the odds are that you would not end up with this book. But perhaps something like it. 

Part fantasy, part surreal comedy, and part spiritual coming-of-age adventure, Real Dragons Don't Cry is a story related by an alien to an Earth child as they travel to our planet. He tells her of his first mission here in the 14th century, when he was sent by his master to find the last seed of the microvita tree, whose mysterious power had the potential to transform our world. 

The microvita tree was destroyed in the sinking of Atlantis long ago, and only an evil necromancer and Joe, the last dragon from Atlantis, know how to find it. One problem: The dragon eats people.

©2015 Dada Nabhaniilananda (P)2021 Dada Nabhaniilananda
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit