The Maxwell Series (Alexander)

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 136 ratings

Dare to Kiss Publisher's summary

Her dreams shattered. Her world destroyed. 

He can save and heal her.... 

Only if she dares. 

Trying to rebuild her life, 17-year-old Lacey Robinson moves from one coast to the other to start over. But the pain and devastation of her past can't be left behind - not after a loss like that. 

Starting over is always easier said than done.... 

When Lacey meets the brooding, sexy Kade Maxwell, he just might have the magic touch that awakens her feminine side, and a kiss that erases her worst nightmares. 

As Lacey begins to heal, her dreams of playing baseball take a turn for the worse - a chauvinistic team captain has other plans. And when Kade comes face-to-face with a violent rival from his past, Lacey's fears and pain resurface, threatening to destroy what they repaired. Together, they must dare to fight, so they can dare to find a future. 

©2016 S.B. Alexander (P)2016 S.B. Alexander
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Dare to Love Audiobook By S. B. Alexander cover art
    Not available on